Victorian San Francisco Novellas

Victorian San Francisco Novellas

Series: A Victorian San Francisco Mystery (Novella Collection)

This collection brings together three novellas by USA Today bestselling author, M. Louisa Locke: Violet Vanquishes a Villain, Kathleen Catches a Killer, and Dandy Delivers. These shorter works contain the light romance, humor, and suspense of the novels in her cozy Victorian San Francisco mystery series and are an excellent introduction to the gas-lit world of late 19th-century San Francisco.

Get the e-book:

Paperback available at:

Audiobook available at: